jessicaoakes

Framing The World Through My Photographs

About

I am a 19 year old photography student, currently in my first year of study at Coventry University. I previously studied for three years at college back in Cheshire, in the first year I studied a art foundation, where I decided I wanted to carry on with photography so I went onto study a 2 year BTEC in photography.

This blog will be used to show all of the work that I complete in uni. Using the blog is a great way to start having my own online presence.

Feel free to leave any comments, on anything you like or any suggestions on how I can make my work improve.

Jess

One comment on “About

  1. Mr WordPress
    September 25, 2012

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 25, 2012 by in About Me.

Navigation

