jessicaoakes

Framing The World Through My Photographs

Assignment 1 – CONCLUSION

When i first got the brief I was a but stumped as its fairly out of my comfort zones, but this is what going to uni is all about for me pushing myself. Looking back over the project I wish I had picked a different topic as I have found it hard to explain myself through this project. I chose to look at different food cultures as being a keen cook I am alway interested in new foods, but i found it extremly to express this.

Final presentation – I originally chose to present my prints in a book with black paper with each print mounted on white card. but when making the book it fell apart so each print is on separate pieces of card still mounted on white card though.

If I was to do the project again with a bigger budget and more time I would like to travel around to different places and sample some of the food but time pressures hindered this, this time round.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 30, 2012 by in Developing and Understanding Photographic Practice.
