jessicaoakes

Framing The World Through My Photographs

Assignment 1 – Considering presentation

On Friday I had a lecture on considering presentation, with I found fairly interesting as I don’t alway think about these things before starting a project which is something I should really do so that i can prepare.

Carolyn had mentioned things that I had never thought of, ‘ what happens when you have a few odd landscape pictures when the rest of the images are portrait’ as soon as she had said this,I was like i’ve done that, which got me thinking how I was going to present my work.

Since Friday my mind has been ticking over the presentation of my work as it is not like a digital project all outcomes have to be analogue.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 30, 2012 by in Developing and Understanding Photographic Practice.
