jessicaoakes

Framing The World Through My Photographs

Assignment 2 – Story Boarding

I have realised though this module how important story boarding and sequencing is, as it is a key part to planning a film or a photo story.

Making a story board before I start my filming will not only help me to know how i’m going to film but also cut filming time down, as I won’t be trying to figure out how I want to film.

Below is my first story board.

story board 1.1

story board 1.2

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 3, 2013 by in Creative Digital Practice.
