jessicaoakes

Framing The World Through My Photographs

Assignment 1 – Final images

I have chosen these images for my final outcomes each before and after photo will be separate as the outcome are very different. I feel that my edits have gone fairly well and have created what I wanted to show. I didn’t want the edited images to look perfectly edited I wanted them to look strange to demonstrate what people idea of perfect is.

becky

becky edited

gabi

gabi edited

jess

me edited

hannah

hannah edited

kerrie

kerrie edited

katy

katy edited

When showing these Images to the people that I have edited, they were shocked by how they looked or the thought of how they would look if they could actually have those features.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 8, 2013 by in Creative Digital Practice.
