jessicaoakes

Framing The World Through My Photographs

Fmp – Project change

Originally I wanted to look at facial similarities within my own family. However, I found it difficult to get my head around what to research therefore I have decided to change my project and carry on something that I started in phonar. I want to explore dyslexia through the camera. I  myself have dyslexia and often get frustrated when I hear people say they are having a dyslexic day when they spell something wrong, when they don’t have any really knowledge on what it is like to have dyslexia.

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 14, 2015 by in Final Major Project.
