jessicaoakes

Framing The World Through My Photographs

fmp – dev – 3d imaging

I have experimented with creating a 3d image as using my research into the irelens syndrom the use of a filter to make something appear “normal” that isn’t with out.

By creating a 3d image I have been able to recreate this however I feel that I wouldn’t be happy using images like this to present for my final piece.

 

Screen Shot 2015-05-20 at 04.30.54

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 8, 2015 by in Final Major Project.
