jessicaoakes

Framing The World Through My Photographs

Fmp – Buzz words

I plan to use my strengths in creative topics to to describe some of the difficulties i have faced in the past.

My dyslexia does not define who I am , if it did I would not be at university. But I can use it to express myself visually. Like many dyslexics I am stronger at practical topics. I  have found some coping methods. However I have found when ever I am particularly tired or stressed I find using coping methods to be more problematic.

With the change in my project, in focusing in myself, I have been discussing with my friends, in which they ask me to describe the struggles I have had in the past, in which they recorded it. From this recording, certain words cropped up a number of times:

Struggle

trapped

small

drowning

Little.

 

By using these buzz words I hope to create some responses to these.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 12, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
