jessicaoakes

Framing The World Through My Photographs

fmp – image devepment

Each image I have been creating has been going off the buzz words discussed prievously. For this image I looked at the idea of the pressure I put onto myself. I find i put a certain pressure on myself in a classroom enviroment in particular to for example attempt to answer a question or ask a question. I set out to create a composition based in the class room displaying the pressure I put on myself

Whilst creating this image I had struggled with lighting as the lights in ellen terry are fairly strong

This image was another compostition image using many layers.

I am really unhappy with how this image turned out as it looks amerture and very uninteresting.

I found this image difficult to piece together as durring shooting the images had shiffted so was not as easy to layer together.

Screen Shot 2015-05-20 at 03.15.34

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 15, 2015 by in Final Major Project.
